The Andelman Brothers invite you to America's most beloved Drive-in

Now Open Friday-Saturday-Sunday |  Just $25 Per Car!

avengers ultronAvengers: Age of Ultron

PLAYING: May 8-10, 2015

TIME:  Approx. 8:15pm

RATED: PG-13

RUNS: 141 mins

STARRING: Robert Downey Jr, Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and it is up to The Avengers to stop the villainous Ultron from enacting his terrible plans.

furious7Furious 7

PLAYING: May 8-10, 2015

TIME:  Approx. 10:45pm

RATING: PG-13

RUNTIME: 137 min

STARRING: Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson

Ian Shaw seeks revenge against Dominic Toretto and his crew for the death of his brother.

hot pursuit goodHot Pursuit

PLAYING: May 8-10, 2015

TIME: Approx. 8:15pm

RATED: PG-13

RUNS: 87 min

STARRING: Sofia Vergara, Reese Witherspoon

An uptight and by-the-book cop tries to protect the outgoing widow of a drug boss as they race through Texas pursued by crooked cops and murderous gunmen.


get hardGet Hard

PLAYING: May 8-10, 2015

SHOW TIME:  Approx. 10:00pm

RATING: R

STARRING: Will Ferrell, Kevin Hart

RUNNING TIME: 100 min

 

When millionaire James King is jailed for fraud and bound for San Quentin, he turns to Darnell Lewis to prep him to go behind bars.

 


Upcoming Events

Sat May 23 @12:00PM - 09:00PM
Memorial Day Weekend Phantom Gourmet BBQ
Sun May 24 @12:00PM - 09:00PM
Memorial Day Weekend Phantom Gourmet BBQ
Mon May 25 @12:00PM - 09:00PM
Memorial Day Weekend Phantom Gourmet BBQ
Thu Jun 04 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Cruise Night
Thu Jun 18 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Cruise Night
Thu Jul 02 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Cruise Night
Sat Jul 04 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
July 4th Country Bands
Sun Jul 05 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
July 4th Country Bands
Thu Jul 16 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Cruise Night
Thu Jul 30 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Cruise Night