The Andelman Brothers invite you to America's most beloved Drive-in

Open 7 Nights a Week | $25 per Car

((The Mendon Flea Market will return Spring 2015))

 

Mendon Flea Market

Antiques, collectibles, household items & food market!

Saturdays 7AM- 2PM (weather permitting)

Free Admission for shoppers!
Free Parking!

-------------------------------------------------------------------

VENDOR INFO:
Contact for vendors - Gary Sohmers

Gary Sohmers appeared as an appraiser for 13 seasons on the PBS television program “Antiques Roadshow."
 

508-788-5474 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Vendors Load In - 6:00 am
 
October Vendor Space 20 x 16 = Only $10 
 
Vendors must vacate and leave a clean space by 3:00 pm or will not be allowed to return.

 

Upcoming Events

05Sep
Sat Sep 05 @11:00AM - 05:45PM
Junk Food Jam
06Sep
Sun Sep 06 @11:00AM - 05:45PM
Junk Food Jam
07Sep
Mon Sep 07 @11:00AM - 05:45PM
Junk Food Jam
10Sep
Thu Sep 10 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Blackstone Valley Carnival
11Sep
Fri Sep 11 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Blackstone Valley Carnival
12Sep
Sat Sep 12 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
Blackstone Valley Carnival
13Sep
Sun Sep 13 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Blackstone Valley Carnival
26Sep
Sat Sep 26 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Oktoberfest at the Mendon Twin
27Sep
Sun Sep 27 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Oktoberfest at the Mendon Twin
17Oct
Sat Oct 17 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Phantom Gourmet Wine Country